Libraries Student Advisory Council


The Miami University Libraries Dean Student Advisory Council is created with the intent of facilitating potent dialogue between members of the student body and those in positions of administration. Recognizing that the University Libraries system is an integral aspect of both student and faculty development, it is deemed vital that a Dean’s Advisory Council be established to provide an effective mechanism for continuous improvement. The Libraries Dean Student Advisory Council ultimately seeks to foster growth in the realms of library program development, feedback for library administration, and allow for student input in administrative decisions.

Current Members

Nicole Anselmo
Senior, International Studies

Laura Caudill, vice-chair
Sophomore, Strategic Communication

Bradley Dick, secretary
First Year, Political Science

Sidney Edwards
First Year, Undecided

Brendan Greenlee
Sophomore, Political Science

Jeffrey Guggenheim
Senior, Finance

Matthew Houk
First Year, Political Science

Mary Kate Kuchers
Senior, IMS/Graphic Design

Daniel Kuperman, chair
Sophomore, Finance

Paul McCreary
Junior, Diplomacy and Global Studies

Olivia Odle
Junior, Strategic Communications/IMS

Rachel Reeves
Junior, Diplomacy

Bryan Roberson
Senior, Accountancy

Ryan Rugani
Senior, Political Science

Matthew Vito
First Year, Business

Alexandra Wolfe
Junior, Political Science/Social Work